You can share plans with one or more users to work together on the same plan. You can share the plan through the Plans page.
- When a plan is shared, the underlying flow tasks are not shared directly.
- The plan can be executed only if the user has access to all the underlying flow tasks.
- Plan schedules cannot be shared with users.
When a user is provided access to a plan, the user becomes a collaborator on the plan and is assigned a subset of the permissions assigned to the owner of the plan. If the user has minimal permissions for overall plans then sharing the plan as collaborator would be downgraded.
NOTE: A collaborator on a plan cannot delete the plan.
NOTE: In addition to the shared plan, you must have collaborator access to all underlying flows to execute a plan.
For more information, see Overview of Sharing.
- From the context menu of the Plans page, select Share.
In the Share dialog box, add users as collaborators for the plan; start typing the name of a user or enter the email address of the user with whom you would want to share the plan.
- Specify the privilege level of the user to whom you are sharing. For more information on sharing privileges, see Overview of Sharing.
Repeat the process to add multiple users.
- Click Save.
This page has no comments.