When the account is created, it is automatically assigned the
Default role. You should review the permissions associated with this role and to determine if the user needs to be assigned a different one. For more information, see Roles Page.
NOTE: Disabled users still count toward workspace limits on number of users.
If needed, a user's account can be disabled from accessing
|D s product|