You can manage access to a flow or send a copy to one or more users. In Flow View, select ... > Share....
Types of Sharing
Tip: If groups have been enabled in your instance of the
Manage access: When you grant another user access to one of your flows, you both can work on the objects of the flow. You can take turns editing the recipes, which allows the team to more rapidly complete the work.
NOTE: When a user is given access to a flow, that user is considered a collaborator on the flow and has a smaller set of permissions than the owner of the flow. For more information, see Overview of Sharing.
NOTE: Any user may be given access to a flow. However, this user must have access to the underlying data. If the imported dataset is accessed from a private location, the user cannot access datasets in the shared flow.
Send a copy: When you send a copy of a flow to another user, you create a complete copy of the flow and all of its assets, and the platform assigns the other user as the owner of this new flow. Changes made in one flow or its objects do not impact the other flow.
Through this tab, you can invite one or more collaborators to the flow, so that you may work together on the same objects.
Manage Access Tab
NOTE: If recipes and imported datasets are removed from the source flow, they disappear from the sent version. This is a known issue.
Send a Copy Tab