Transfers all of the assets owned by one user to another.
NOTE: The asset transfer endpoint cannot be applied to deleted users. You must transfer the assets first before deleting the user.
NOTE: No checks are made regarding access to the transferred objects for the receiving user. It is possible to transfer ownership of assets that the receiving user cannot access.