You can grant permissions to other users to access the plan. When a user is given access to a plan, that user is considered a collaborator on the plan and has a smaller set of permissions than the owner of the plan. Users must have at least the Viewer workspace role viewer permissions for plans.
For more information, see Roles Page.
NOTE: If the user does not have access to the underlying flows of the plan, the plan can still be shared and accessed, but the user cannot edit flows and run the plans.
Through this Share Plan dialog, you can invite one or more collaborators to the plan, so that you may work together on the same objects.