The Flows page displays the flows to which you have access and lets you create, review, and manage them.
You can also access the flows that have been shared with you.
This tab includes all flows accessible to the user, either as owner or collaborator.
This tab contains the flows that you have created.
Name: The name of the flow and its description (if any).
Shared: Click this link to see the users with whom the flow has been shared. A value of
2 Users or more indicates that the flow has been shared. An empty column indicates that you are the owner of the flow and have not shared it with anyone else. See Share Flow Dialog.
Import: From the context menu, select Import Flow to import a flow into this instance. See Import Flow.
The following options are available on the right side of a flow's entry:
Delete: Delete the flow.
Deleting a flow removes all recipes and related objects contained in the flow. If copies of these objects exist in other flows, they are not touched. Imported datasets are not deleted by this action.
For flows that have been shared with you, this command removes your access to them. To regain access, the owner of the flow must share it with you again.
If other users have shared flows with you, you can access them through the Shared with Me tab. Available options are very similar to the Owned by Me tab.
When a flow is shared with you, you are a collaborator in the flow. There are a few restrictions on how you can interact with a shared flow and its assets. See Overview of Sharing.