In the Macros page, you can review and manage the macros that you have created.
Context Menu Options:
Delete: Delete the macro.
NOTE: When a macro is deleted, in any recipe that references it, the macro's steps are expanded into regular recipe steps. Any macro parameters are applied as static values in the expanded recipe steps.
Deleting a macro cannot be undone.