You can send a complete copy of a flow to one or more users. Copied flows are independent of their originals.
NOTE: If recipes and imported datasets are removed from the source flow, they disappear from the sent version. This is a known issue.
Tip: You can send a copy of a flow to yourself, which enables you to work with a completely independent version of the original. This method can be used for doing development work or testing.
From the context menu on the right side of the screen, select Share....
In the Share Flow dialog, click the Send a Copy tab. See Share Flow Dialog.
Enter the name of the user or users with whom you would like to send the flow.