The Flows page displays the flows to which you have access and lets you create, review, and manage them.
You can also access the flows that have been shared with you.You can organize your flows into folders. A folder is simply a container for your flows. To create a folder, click Create. Then, select Create Folder. For more information, see Manage Flows with Folders.
This tab includes all flows accessible to the user, either as owner or collaborator.
This tab contains the flows that you have created.
Name: The name of the flow and its description (if any).
Shared: Click this link to see the users with whom the flow has been shared. A value of
2 Users or more indicates that the flow has been shared. An empty column indicates that you are the owner of the flow and have not shared it with anyone else. See Share Flow Dialog.
Create: From the Create menu, choose to create a flow or a folder for holding flows. For more information on folders, see Manage Flows with Folders.
Import: From the context menu, select Import Flow to import a flow into this instance. See Import Flow.
The following options are available on the right side of a flow's entry:
Share: Enable other users to collaborate on your flows with you or create copies of your flow for their personal use. See Share Flow Dialog.
Move to: Move the flow to a new or existing folder. See Manage Flows with Folders.
Delete: Delete the flow.
Deleting a flow removes all recipes and related objects contained in the flow. If copies of these objects exist in other flows, they are not touched. Imported datasets are not deleted by this action.
For flows that have been shared with you, this command removes your access to them. To regain access, the owner of the flow must share it with you again.
For folders, the following options are available in the context menu.
Delete Folder: Delete the folder and all flows within it.
Deleting a folder also removes any flows within it. This action cannot be undone.
If other users have shared flows with you, you can access them through the Shared with Me tab. Available options are very similar to the Owned by Me tab.
When a flow is shared with you, you are a collaborator in the flow. There are a few restrictions on how you can interact with a shared flow and its assets. See Overview of Sharing.