In the Macros page, you can review and manage the macros that you have created. A macro is a saved sequence of one or more recipe steps that can be reused in other recipes. Values in your macros can be parameterized. For more information, see Overview of Macros.
To review specifics about the macro, click its name. See Macro Details Page.
Context Menu Options:
Delete: Delete the macro.
NOTE: When a macro is deleted, in any recipe that references it, the macro's steps are expanded into regular recipe steps. Any macro parameters are applied as static values in the expanded recipe steps.
Deleting a macro cannot be undone.