You can review details about an individual macro. In the Macros page, click the name of the macro.
To modify the macro name and description, click Edit.
Export: Export the macro to your local desktop. See Export Macro.
Delete: Delete the macro.
NOTE: When a macro is deleted, in any recipe that references it, the macro's steps are expanded into regular recipe steps. Any macro parameters are applied as static values in the expanded recipe steps.
Deleting a macro cannot be undone.
In the Overview tab, you can review the steps in the macro.
Macro Detail Page - Overview tab
You can review creation and update timestamps.
In the Used In tab, you can review all of the recipes and flows where the macro is referenced.
Macro Detail Page - Used In tab