Through the OAuth 2.0 Clients page, workspace administrators can create and manage OAuth 2.0 clients for authentication with third-party systems. In the Admin console, select OAuth 2.0 Clients.
OAuth 2.0 Clients page
To delete a client, select Delete OAuth 2.0 Client from the context menu.
Deleting an OAuth 2.0 client cannot be undone. When a client is deleted, any connections that utilized the client no longer work. Datasets and output locations may no longer be accessible through the application.